Results of the Elections in 2015

In the 2015 elections, Matthias Ehrgott was elected as the President-elect, Birsen Karpak was elected as the vice-president of finance, and the following persons were elected to the International Executive Committee for the term 2015-2019:

  • Adiel Teixeira de Almeida
  • Jyrki Wallenius
  • Margaret Wiecek
  • Constantin Zopounidis

677 members have voted in the elections.

Announcement Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2015