Results of the Elections in 2017

In the 2017 elections, the following persons were elected to the International Executive Committee for the term 2017-2021:

  • José Rui Figueira (Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal)
  • Salvatore Greco (University of Catania, Italy)
  • Kathrin Klamroth (Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany)
  • Hsu-Shih Shih (Tamkang University, Taiwan) 

632 members have voted in the elections.

Announcement Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017