The MCDM Gold Medal

This is the highest honor that the International Society on Multiple Criteria Decision Making bestows upon a scholar who, over a distinguished career, has markedly contributed to the theory, methodology, practice and professional development of MCDM.

  MCDM Gold Medal
1992 Stanley Zionts
1994 Oleg I. Larichev
1995 Bernard Roy
1997 Ralph E. Steuer
1998 Ralph L. Keeney
Howard Raiffa
2000 Thomas Saaty
2002 Jaap Spronk
2004 William W. Cooper
2006 Murat Köksalan
2008 Theodor J. Stewart
2009 Benedetto Matarazzo 
Detlof von Winterfeldt
2011 -
2013 Salvatore Greco
2015 Yannis Siskos